Audio Post

This entry was posted in Personal growth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Audio Post

  1. Gray Dawster says:

    Yes you are definitely off your
    rocker Susie, Internet or not ;) lmao
    But guess what? I enjoyed it
    AND…
    Your Donald Duck impressions at the
    very end :) Hey I am just kidding, I think :)

    Have a wicked and
    wonderful rest of Monday :) ;)

    Andro xxxx

    • Mystery says:

      hahaha! quack! I said ohaai to you too in there :) Didja heeear me? :)

      Fair enough, I’m colorful at least, lord knows things can get PRETTY boring sometimes. I’m glad you enjoyed it, I’m going to be wicked all day… course, everyone else must play along. It’s a requirement to be in my space.

      Laugh, be merry, dun’t fuck w/others. Who’s this Suzie chick you speak of? ahaha! I gotta go my fine friend, be naughteh.

      xxx Mysteryzuzy

      • Gray Dawster says:

        I had a call on my moby during listening so I must have missed that bit, but I will listen to it again later, and thank you for thinking of me, perhaps it was when you were talking about brains, or the fiddling around with brains part, well I told you I was chatting on my phone so don’t blame me if I misheard that bit ;) lmao

        I will try to be naughty, and I won’t fuck around with others unless they deserve it, and believe me there are a lot that do deserve it around here my dear friend :) lol Too many smart arses…

        Have a great Monday and keep chatting away on those recordings, you sound really nice on them, and that laugh of yours, well :) It’s all good Susie :)

        Andro xxxx

        • Mystery says:

          O.O you said fuck…. lolol Are you dealing with infidels? That’s not very nice, where are they? Can we make them into human pie? Yummeh.

          The mention was, I think… some where in the beginning. No, its fine, I’m a fluffeh priority, I know, I know… however just this ONCE we’ll let it slide. :)

          Thank you, I love making them and I’m glad you like them, I do enjoy them. I think next time I’ll make little notes and follow along, beings I distract myself when I speak if I don’t. :)

          Have a find day my friend :)

          • Gray Dawster says:

            That’s what happens when I add my nutty videos, I ad-lib but often I lose track of what I am saying and it ends up being a mixture of… Well rubbish really but it is fun making them and if it gives others a laugh then all well and good :)

            No, there is nobody bothering me but there are a lot of idiots in the blogosphere these days :) lol

            Have fun now and be as good as you can, I know that will be difficult for you but try anyway :)

            Andro xxxx

            • Mystery says:

              I enjoyed your videos :) I was over here laughing my butt off ! Mission completed as to laughing! My fav you know.

              Oh, well, yeah there’ve always been idiots in the blogosphere, I’ve met plenty more where those came from. Silly fucks, truly. I don’t play with them. They can do stoopud over there.

              I was very good indeed today. The question is? Where you good? lol

              xoxo

Comments are closed.