FYI

Any conversations I may have with another person, are not going to be in detail. They are private conversations and will be treated in the same manner I spoke about the catfish situation. More, about the idea of things. 

This entry was posted in Personal growth. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FYI

  1. Gray Dawster says:

    You tell ’em or I will :)
    Hey how are you getting
    along my sweet and
    great friend, I called into
    G+ the other day and
    had a look at some of the
    funny bits and pieces
    you added (Wicked) ;)

    Hope your Valentine’s weekend
    was exciting and full of… Chocolates :)

    Andro xxxx

    • Mystery says:

      Oh, I will. :) I saw you there, I said hello all over the place! Yes, I’m so very naughty. Haahaha!

      I had a nice Valentines weekend for sure and you? :) Did you clean the store out of their bon bons?
      xoxox

      • Gray Dawster says:

        Actually I haven’t had any sweets or chocolates :( Booooo Maybe I will treat myself to some later now that you have given me food for thought ;)

        Have a delicious Monday Susie :)

        Andro xxxx

        • Mystery says:

          Sure! Why not treat yourself later! That’s an awesome idea and they’re all 1/2 off because the holiday is over. lol A smorgasboard of CANDY!!!

          I totally butchered that word, I no care. LOL You have a delicious Monday too honey :) xoxo Sue

          • Gray Dawster says:

            Hey guess what? I got some chocolate buttons and wow were they yummytastic :) Don’t worry though as I have saved you some for later so get ready for a bit of that, a bit of chocolate, naughty, not what you were thinking ;) lol

            Andro xxxx

            • Mystery says:

              Good Morning :) oooh, that sounds delicious! A bit of that never hurt anyone. lol I was thinking no such thing, youuuu did that. haahah

              Have a fine day!

              • Gray Dawster says:

                I thought it straight away but then I am a bit on the naughty side, but nice naughty :) :) Have a lovely Thursday and be good, but then again not too good okay? ;) lol

                Andro xxxx

                • Mystery says:

                  I will be the devil incarnate! :) lol Can you imagine and how many souls shall I steal… the list is endless.

                  You have a lovely Thursday as well my fine friend. :)

                  xoxo

                  • Gray Dawster says:

                    Yes well your list grows by the minute
                    but watch out for the ghoul in drag, he
                    is a bit on the naughty side, he might
                    want more than you bargained for :( lol

                    How do you mean which one? :) lol
                    How many ghouls are there in drag…

                    Have a ghoul, I mean a cool day Susie ;)

                    Andro xxxx

                    • Mystery says:

                      I don’t know how many actually, I guess time will tell. I keep hearing scratching on the doors, down in the dungeon. Perhaps I need to peek in there and see who’s in there. :) You have a ghoulish day my fine friend :) and I do mean ghoulish… lol xoxox

Comments are closed.