~ Medication, Cumming, Teh Boyz ~

medicationMEDICATION: I keep saying I don’t believe all people need medication and it should not be prescribed so quickly. I believe humans, given the appropriate methods, tools and support to process all that shit in their system would be better for them over the long term.

Based on all the stressful things and personalities I’ve been around over the years, I feel quite anxious sometimes. Shocking, I know. Every now and then I wonder if I’d feel a bit better, if I had whatever prescription. After reading all about the Sympathetic Nervous System, again I realized, I don’t want medication. It’s scary and really, I’m not doing anything (literally) to bring this shit on myself. Just no. In 3/5 days things are processed, worse things take longer or leave another mark in one’s system and while I get the whole PTSD thing, just no. HOWEVER … :)

Those people who have tantrums, freak outs, anger issues, etc., etc., THEY could use medication to calm them down so “I” don’t have to deal with their shit. :) You see how nicely this all folded together? Oh no, it’s all about me, I really don’t care who put whatever in “their” system, it wasn’t me and I don’t lash out irrationally and act like a fucktard either.

Problem solved. Now, you asshole, go take your medication cuz ur driff’en me cra’ssay. I think this works out quite well for ME. As it should and if you think about it, in the end, everything we do is for “us”. Meaning, it’s all about you so why not really make it all about you? It’s not selfish, you don’t have to be a twat about it, however in the end everything you do, want, say, etc., etc., is all about you on some level. You just think about that for a while. I’ll be here. ALL NIGHT! Ba dum tissss!

You may as well be honest with yourself about it. Primarily since it’s true. Ultimately the best thing EVAR is to come to common ground with those you’re around. I prefer that, however that’s not always how things work out. Moving on.

CUMMING (Oh yeah baby, I drank teh pineapple juice juzz fo’u!): One must laugh at this, hard. No pun intended. What Men Could Be Thinking During a Blow Job (?) lolol !

TEH BOYZ: Maaa’milk shake hat2brings all the boyz to the yard, damn right it’s better than yours… Haaahaha! Why so funneh today? WELL … this is day 5/6 of emotional process and while I still have residual anxiety which is an ongoing theme (oh goody) said human was behaving and furthermore out of the office. You see how this works? Go on… think about it.

As to teh boyz, this should be relatively short. I was talking to my friend and we were talking about Teh boyz, okay MEN if your panties got in a bunch. I think we were talking about funny, off color humor or something along that witty funny shit I like. They’re an elder, soooo the conversation went a little bit like this. :)

Them: But you’ve ALWAYS liked that type.
Me: Noooooo’… uhm… well … (grins)
Them: Oh yes you have!
Me: Well… (still thinking about it as the grin starts to form on my face)
Them: I’m right!
Me: Well… (fuck) you know… yes, ma’me. In my defense though, you don’t really know who they are as a person until later, so… (they’re laughing, not in a mean way, laughing just the same and I am as well. Let’s get that out of the way, shall we?) I agree with you, however that other crap comes out later.
Them: I know.
Me: I mean… (oh hell)
Them: (laughing)

The one’s they’ve actually heard about definitely had said theme. I found this funny, so I’m sharing. Oh yeah, I’m grinning again. Time ta’go! lol

If one should find themselves offended in any way, suck my dick. Well, if I were a man, at least you’d know what I was thinking right? Haahaha!

This entry was posted in Personal growth. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~ Medication, Cumming, Teh Boyz ~

  1. Pingback: ~ Booyah ! Good Behavior/Assertiveness – Teh Boyz U Likez ~ | Mystery

Comments are closed.