Me Singing Alvin & The Chipmunks. Audio Post! LOL !

This entry was posted in Personal growth. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Me Singing Alvin & The Chipmunks. Audio Post! LOL !

  1. Androgoth says:

    I love Goofy Sue, well not that you are Goofy, just that you are really wicked and that laugh of yours is wonderful :) lol Are you sure that you weren’t drinking? :) You are so cool Sue, actually those Chipmunks aren’t a patch on your singing, the snorting laugh, oh and the Chipmunk impressions are truly awesome :) Happy Holidays to you too Sue, hmm… And I thought that I was crackers ;) lmao

    Andro xxx

  2. viveka says:

    This is brilliant .. love to hear you voice … goofy or not … you’re the mega star on my tree just now. Mad as a cow …. next get the lyrics online first.

    • MysteryCoach says:

      Thank you :) YES! MAD AS A COW! My job here is done! lol …

      I knooow… I should have done that! Yes. Next time I’ll chose one with the lyrics. :)

      Mad Cow. YES! hahaha!

Comments are closed.